

OFFICIAL NOTICE OF LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS® 2025/26 DIRECTOR CANDIDATES

TO: ALL REALTOR® MEMBERS OF LONG ISLAND BOARD OF REALTORS®

In accordance with the Bylaws of Long Island Board of REALTORS®, the report of the Credential Review Committee is presented herewith. The 2025/26 slate of At-Large Directors of Long Island Board of REALTORS® (LIBOR) is as follows:

A total of fourteen (14) At-Large Directors seats are up for election to 2-year terms. Twelve (12) At-Large Director candidates are on the ballot, and Members can vote for up to Twelve (12) candidates. Meet your Director candidates HERE and be informed before you vote.

Tiffany Balanoff Jovanni Ortiz

Gina Marie Bettenhauser Angela Prince

Lydia Bueso Roman Kalen Raynor (withdrew)

Christine Dickson Paige Ryan

Michael Galicia Charlotte Vanderwaag

Susan Helsinger Natasha Williams

Connor Nolan

Voting for the election of At-Large Directors will take place online during the Virtual Annual Meeting of the Membership of Long Island Board of REALTORS® scheduled for **SEPTEMBER 12, 2024.**

VIRTUAL MEETING REGISTRATION LINK TO FOLLOW

Electronic Voting will be open from 9:00 am until 3:00 pm on September 12, 2024.

All REALTOR® members in good standing are eligible to vote for At-Large Directors.

ELECTRONIC VOTING LINK TO FOLLOW

LIBOR BYLAWS ARTICLE XI

SECTION 4. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The governing body of LIBOR shall be a Board of Directors all of whom must be REALTOR® members of LIBOR. The Board shall be composed of the following:

- a) Twenty-seven (27) At-Large Directors
- b) The Executive Committee of LIBOR.

SECTION 6. ELIGIBILITY

- e) No more than four (4) At-large Directors may be from the same firm at the time of election or appointment to fill a vacancy.
- f) No more than thirteen (13) At-large Directors may be from any one particular County at the time of election or appointment to fill a vacancy.

2025 LIBOR President

Mark Donnelly

2025 LIBOR Officers as Elected by the Board of Directors of LIBOR on June 26, 2024:

President Elect, Rao A Shaan Khan Secretary/Treasurer, Yvette Clark Watkins

Immediate Past President

Kevin Leatherman

The following At-Large Directors will be in their second year of their two-year term for 2025:

Matthew Arnold, Rob Choudhury, Frederic "Rick" Greene, Renee Hughes, David Legaz, Stephan Mahabir, Janay Malloy, Christina Mathieson, Eyston Perez, Ruth Pfeffer, Mary Alice Ruppert, Yoshinori Takita

July 15, 2024